Banner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




Special Education

Loena Barnes
lbarnes@avhsd.org
ext. 303
Bruce Garver
bgarver@avhsd.org
ext. 732
Michele Helm
mhelm@avhsd.org
ext. 117
Tim Lexin
tlexin@avhsd.org
ext. 110
Kassie Myers
kmyers@avhsd.org
ext. 109
Daniel Salinas
dsalinas@avhsd.org
ext. 102
Rachel Schmitt
rschmitt@avhsd.org
ext. 101
 
 

Karole Young
kyoung@avhsd.org
ext.302

 


 

Principal Radford
Principal Notes