Lancaster High School

Eagle Athletics

           ATHLETIC COACHES 16-17

 

Football Alfredo Garcia               alfgarcia@avhsd.org               room 135

Cross Country Dean Miller Girls dmiller@avhsd.org                 room 531

Tennis Jose Gutierrez                   jgutierrez@avhsd.org             room 317

Girls Volleyball DJ Hein              dhein@avhsd.org                   room 514

Girls Golf Casey Jones                cjones@avhsd.org                   room 122

Girls Basketball DJ Hein             dhein@avhsd.org                    room 514

Boys Basketball Sid Melvin        smelvin@avhsd.org                room 151

Girls Soccer Rick Acuna             racuna@avhsd.org                  PE 

Boys Soccer Dean Miller            dmiller@avhsd.org                 room 531

Wrestling TBD  

Baseball Tony Holiday                tholiday@avhsd.org               room 518
Boys Golf
Casey Jones               cjones@avhsd.org                  room 122

Softball Bianca Oakley               biancaoakley24@yahoo.com off campus coach

Swimming Tara Londergan        tlonderg@gmail.com              off campus coach

Boys Tennis Keith Bennett         kbennett@avhsd.org               room 309

Track and Field Dean Miller       dmiller@avhsd.org                 room 531

Boys Volleyball Alfredo Garcia  agarcia@avhsd.org                 room 135

 

 

 

 

FOOTBALL ADMISSION PRICES

Varsity

JV

Frosh “A”

Frosh “B”

Adult General Admission

Students without ASB

Junior High student without Adult

$6.00

$3.00

$3.00 $3.00

Elementary student accompanied by an Adult

Junior High student accompanied by an Adult

$3.00 $1.00 $1.00 $1.00

Students with Valid ASB card (Home or Visiting school) Senior citizens, 62 years and older 

and all Military personnel with I.D.

Free Free Free Free

 

BASKETBALL ADMISSION PRICES

Nights where the varsity team is playing

Nights where the varsity 

is not playing

Adult General Admission

Students without ASB

Junior High student without Adult

$5.00
$5.00
$5.00
$3.00
$3.00
$3.00

Elementary student accompanied by an Adult

Junior High student accompanied by an Adult

$3.00 $1.00        $1.00
  Varsity   JV         Freshman

Students with Valid ASB card (Home or Visiting school)

Senior citizens, 62 years and older

Free Free        Free

 

WRESTLING & VOLLEYBALL 

ADMISSION PRICES

Varsity

JV

Freshman

Adult General Admission

Students without ASB

Junior High student without Adult

$3.00 $3.00 $3.00

Elementary student accompanied by an Adult

Junior High student accompanied by an Adult

$1.00 $1.00 $1.00

Students with Valid ASB card (Home or Visiting school) Senior citizens, 62 years and older and Military personnel with ID.

Free Free Free

Wrestling, JV League Finals-$3, Varsity Finals-$5

     

 

TRACK & FIELD

ADMISSION PRICES

   

Season duels, Season Tri-meets, 

JV Finals,  and Varsity Prelims

Adults and H.S. Students  $3

Children          $1

Varsity Finals

Adults and H.S. Students  $5

Children          $1